感言

AsanaSeat: 我在家中遠程辦公,這把椅子已經成為我家中的主食了幾個月!關於這把椅子我最喜歡的功能是它非常適合冥想。我虔誠地冥想了30年,而我第二次坐在這把椅子上,已經對正念進行了適當的脊柱調整。我通過藍牙將手機連接到椅子上,並通過AsanaSeat的揚聲器播放雙耳節拍,以幫助我更快地達到冥想狀態!

- 布萊恩·金
 

BetterBrace改變了我的生活。我是一名創意總監,在我幾個星期又幾個小時的漫長工作中,很容易會感到精神疲憊和疲憊。我一直在使用BetterBrace來增強我的智力,並使我處於更高,更富有成效的頻率上!我喜歡我可以在辦公桌上工作的時候,在短短30分鐘之內就可以擺脫這種煩惱,讓我感到精神煥發,充滿活力,從而度過一天中的精力低落!

- 凱特琳·皮爾斯

 

BetterBrace: 我過著非常積極的生活方式,導致肌肉和關節不斷酸痛。 BetterBrace為我提供了即時的疼痛緩解,它是非處方藥和處方藥的絕佳選擇。作為一名藥劑師,我親眼看到了給客戶開處方止痛藥的負面影響,因此,這種設備是促進健康,長期康復和改變健康狀況的完美方式! 

- 羅伯特·厄本(Robert Urban)博士。

 

每天練習正念和冥想對我來說一直很困難。但是現在有了 VidaCushion,我發現創造空間和能量要容易得多,這樣我才能適當地放鬆自己的思想和身體。在享受定制的按摩和振動功能的同時,能夠通過墊子本身發出平靜的聲音和冥想的聲音已成為絕對的遊戲規則。在使用VidaCushion工作了很長時間後,每天晚上我都會進行個人R&R會議!  

- 考特尼·格雷  

 

VidaCushion與我以前嘗試過的任何按摩椅/坐墊都不一樣。 按摩功能比我預期的要強大,坐下來的那一刻超級放鬆。因此,整日坐在不舒服的椅子上有助於緩解背部和肩膀的緊張感。

-莉莉亞·瓊斯(Liliya Jones)

 

BetterBrace =美好的一天。 我努力工作。我整天都在身體上特別是脖子上投入很多。當我嘗試使用具有脈動和加熱功能的BetterBrace時,我立即感到放心。我的肩膀放鬆了,脖子鬆了,頭腦一下子就放鬆了。

-基特·芳

 

BetterBrace是我的最愛! 便攜式設計意味著我可以隨身攜帶。它輕巧,非常適合我的頸部曲線。我可以在工作中,躺在床上甚至散步時穿上它。我喜歡溫暖和振動,這使我感到放鬆和平靜。戴的時候我幾乎要入睡了。

-唐妮娜

 

VidaCushion是救生員! 幾週後,我將背部往前拉,這是幫助我重新調整身體並釋放肌肉張力的完美解決方案。絕對是必須的!

-Donnie Schroth

 

BetterBrace: 當我第一次手持此設備時,我非常懷疑,但我感到非常驚喜。我的右膝蓋一直給我帶來所有運動方面的問題(單板滑雪,跑步,拳擊等),而且似乎一直繃緊。短時間使用此設備,我的膝蓋立即比幾年前有了更大的靈活性。我每天都在伸展運動,並使用補充劑來幫助關節,但是這種小裝置立即產生了效果。強烈建議使用,尤其是因為它可以用於多個身體部位。

-山姆·奧斯特勒

 

VidaCushion: 坐在VidaCushion上一分鐘後,我知道我想買一個。我的後背非常舒緩,鎮定下來。您可以在汽車上使用它的事實只是錦上添花。如果您像我一樣背負著壓力,那麼這款產品將毫不費力。

-張雪莉

 

AsanaSeat: AsanaSeat的感覺比普通辦公椅還好(而且我的辦公椅非常好)!保持正確的姿勢非常容易,我的膝蓋得到很好的支撐。事實證明這把椅子使用振動來幫助撫慰下背部,我很高興能使用此產品!

-吳isa儀

 

BetterBrace: 我患有慢性肩痛,這種疼痛使我保持清醒,並導致我的頭髮流淚。關於BetterBrace的一切都很棒。它不僅易於穿脫,而且實際上可以工作。熱量和脈動的按摩共同引起刺痛感,使您的脊柱下降。

-奧斯汀·布斯

  

BetterBrace 通過將治療靶向到體內多個疼痛點的能力,徹底改變了我生活中的許多方面。但是,我對這款設備的絕對喜歡的功能是,自從我開始使用它以來,它幾乎可以立即治愈失眠症!我只是打開它,將它放在我旁邊的枕頭上,幾乎立刻就使我陷入了多年以來最優質的睡眠狀態。我絕對向任何人推薦該設備!

-哈里·弗里德曼

 

AsanaSeat: 擔任客戶服務職務已有多年,我不得不坐在辦公椅上長時間。我們都可以同意這不是一個理想的位置,特別是在嘗試從前一天的健身運動中恢復過來時。 AsanaSeat是改變遊戲規則的人-您可以真正感受到頸部的舒適感和放鬆感,從背部一直到膝蓋和腳踝。我可以整天坐在椅子上,但仍然可以準備參加另一場體育鍛煉。每個辦公室都應該有這些椅子! 

- 林俊傑 

 

AsanaSeat:當我使用AsanaSeat時,我可以立即感覺到我的姿勢和脊柱對齊大大改善。來自金融業,我花了幾個小時彎腰坐在辦公桌旁的電腦上。使用椅子提高了我的生產力,減輕了肌肉疼痛和關節僵硬,並提高了我的整體健康水平。它甚至可以為我的音樂提供藍牙連接,並為需要的按摩提供不同的振動設置!我會向所有朋友和同事推薦該產品!

- 內森·迪克森(Nathan Dixon) 

 

AsanaSeat: 我迷上了AsanaSeat。作為每天在電腦屏幕前花費10多個小時的人,我的脖子和背痛開始變得非常痛苦,因為我的姿勢太糟糕了。有了AsanaSeat,我馬上就能感覺到與眾不同,而且整個脊柱都沒有疼痛。長時間工作更加舒適。強烈推薦給任何意識到其姿勢和脊柱健康的人!

- 普里亞·比卡(Priya Bhika)

 

BetterBrace:與許多人一樣,我患有慢性頸肩痛。佩戴BetterBrace僅僅幾分鐘後,我已經感到疼痛開始消失。我喜歡使用BetterBrace多麼方便和容易。我可以在看電視,看書或做飯的時候配戴它,因此在忙碌的一天中不需要花費額外的時間就能得到緩解。 

- 勞拉·加德納(Laura Gardiner)

 

AsanaSeat:AsanaSeat非常適合緩解我的下背部疼痛。當患有椎間盤突出症時,無法忍受坐在沙發或椅子上。坐在AsanaSeat上,不僅減輕了我下背部的痛苦壓力,而且還提供了舒緩而舒緩的振動,有助於我更快地he愈。我非常感謝AsanaSeat! 

-艾麗西亞·瓊斯(Alicia Jones)

 

VidaCushion: VidaCushion不僅可以放鬆,而且還可以緩解我的慢性背痛。我喜歡藍牙連接功能,因此可以聽些平靜的音樂。我也很喜歡它的便攜式功能,因此可以在汽車或辦公桌上使用,非常適合旅途中的這個女孩!

-卡莉·弗里曼

 

BetterBrace: 更好的使用和穿著舒適。我每天在辦公桌旁坐8-12個小時,不斷地向脖子施加壓力,因此BetterBrace所提供的功能非常適合我。每天能夠使用所有內置功能,加熱,按摩,光線和聲音療法將是一種享受。加熱和按摩加上光線是如此令人愉悅和放鬆,這有助於我更好地專注於手頭的工作。如果您發現自己坐在辦公桌前或長時間站立,BetterBrace非常適合幫助抵抗隨之而來的任何酸痛。      

-  奧斯汀·馬克斯

 

 

繁體中文 zh

Testimonials

AsanaSeat: I work remotely from home and this chair has been a staple in my home for months! My favorite feature about this chair is the fact that it is perfect for meditation. I have meditated religiously for 30 years and the second I sit in this chair, I am already in proper spine alignment for mindfulness practice. I connect my phone via Bluetooth to the chair and play binaural beats through the AsanaSeat’s speakers to help me reach my meditative state much quicker than I have been able to naturally in years!

- Brian Kim
 

The BetterBrace has changed my life. I’m a creative director and in my long work weeks and hours, it’s easy to get mentally burned out and fatigued. I’ve been using the BetterBrace to boost my mental energy and get me on a higher, more productive frequency! I love that I can whip this out at work at my desk and in just 30 minutes, I am able to feel refreshed and re-energized to get through my mid-day energy slumps!

- Kaitlyn Pierce

 

BetterBrace: I live a very active lifestyle which leads to constant sore muscles and joints. The BetterBrace provides me with instant pain relief and it’s a great alternative to over the counter and prescription medications. As a pharmacist, I have personally seen the negative side effects of prescribing pain medication to my customers, so devices like this are a perfect way to promote a healthier, long term recovery and change the wellness game! 

- Dr. Robert Urban, PharmD.

 

Practicing mindfulness and meditation daily have always been hard for me. But now with the VidaCushion, I find that it’s so much easier to create the space and energy I need to be able to properly relax my mind and my body. Being able to play peaceful sounds and guided meditations through the cushion itself while enjoying the custom massage and vibration functions has been an absolute game changer. I treat myself with a personal R&R session each night after long days at work using the VidaCushion!  

- Courtney Gray  

 

VidaCushion is unlike any massage chair/cushion I’ve tried before. The massage feature was more powerful than I was expecting and it was super relaxing the moment I sat down on it. So helpful for back and shoulder tension from sitting in uncomfortable chairs all day.

- Liliya Jones

 

BetterBrace = Better Day. I work hard. I put a lot on my body — particularly my neck — throughout the day. When I tried the BetterBrace with its pulsating and heating feature, I instantly felt relieved. My shoulders relaxed, neck loosened, and mind became instantly de-stressed.

- Kiet Fong

 

BetterBrace is my favorite! The portable design means I can take it wherever I go. It is lightweight and fits my neck curve very well. I can wear it during work, lying in bed, or even walking around for a break. I love the warmth and vibration, which make me feel relaxed and calm down. I almost fall asleep when wearing it.

- Nina Tang

 

VidaCushion is a lifesaver! I threw out my back a couple weeks back and this was the perfect solution to help realign my body and release tension in my muscles. Definitely a must!

- Donnie Schroth

 

BetterBrace: I was very skeptical when I first held this device, but I was very pleasantly surprised. My right knee has always given me problems for all sports (snowboarding, running, boxing, etc.) and it seems to be tight at all times. Using this device for just a short period of time, I immediately had more flexibility in my knee than I have had in years. I stretch every day and use supplements to help my joints, but this little device had an immediate effect. Highly recommend, especially because it can be used on multiple body parts.

- Sam Ostler

 

VidaCushion: After sitting on the VidaCushion for a minute I knew I wanted to buy one. It was extremely soothing on my tight back and was calming. The fact that you can use it in the car was just icing on the cake. This product is a no brainer if you carry stress in your back like I do.

- Sherry Chang

 

AsanaSeat: The AsanaSeat felt better than my normal office chair (and I have a very nice one)! It was extremely easy to have proper posture and my knees felt very well supported. Throw in the fact that this chair uses vibrations to help soothe the lower back, I am very happy to be using this product!

- Elisa Wu

 

BetterBrace: I have chronic shoulder pain — the kind that keeps me awake, and causes me to tear at my hair. Everything about BetterBrace is awesome. Not only is it easy to slip on, it actually works. The heat and pulsating massage together causes a nice tingle that goes down your spine.

- Austin Booth

  

The BetterBrace has completely revolutionized so many aspects of my life with its ability to target therapy to multiple pain points in my body. However, my absolute favorite feature about this device is the fact that it has cured my insomnia almost immediately since I started to use it! I simply turn it on, leave it on my pillow next to me, and almost immediately I am brought into deep state of the best quality sleep I have gotten in years. I absolutely recommend this device to anyone!

- Harry Friedman

 

AsanaSeat: Being in a client service role for years, I have had to sit in office chairs for extended amounts of time. We can all agree that this is not an ideal position especially when trying to recover from a gym session the day before. The AsanaSeat is a gamechanger – you can truly feel the comfort and relaxation from your neck all the way down your back and through your knees and ankles. I could sit in this chair all day and still be ready for another gym session. Every office should have these chairs! 

- Tony Lam 

 

AsanaSeat:  When I used the AsanaSeat, I could instantly feel my posture and spine alignment improve immensely. Coming from the finance industry, I spend hours hunched over my computer at my desk. Using the chair boosted my productivity, reduced muscle pain and joint stiffness, and enhanced my overall well-being. It even has Bluetooth connectivity for my music and different vibration settings for much needed massages! I would recommend this product to all my friends and colleagues!

- Nathan Dixon 

 

AsanaSeat: I’m obsessed with the AsanaSeat. As someone who spends 10+ hours a day in front of a computer screen, I’ve started getting neck and back pain because my posture is terrible and. With the AsanaSeat, I could immediately feel the difference, and my whole spine is pain-free. Working for long periods of time is much more comfortable. Highly recommend to anyone who is conscious about their posture and spinal health!

- Priya Bhika

 

BetterBrace: Like many people, I suffer from chronic neck and shoulder pain. After just a few minutes wearing the BetterBrace, I could already feel the pain start to dissipate. I love how convenient and easy it is to use BetterBrace. I can wear it while watching tv, reading, or cooking, so it doesn't take any extra time out of my busy day to be able to get relief. 

- Laura Gardiner

 

AsanaSeat: The AsanaSeat is perfect for relieving my lower back pain. While suffering from a herniated disk, sitting on a couch or chair was unbearable. Sitting in the AsanaSeat not only relieved the painful pressure from my lower back but also delivered relaxing and soothing vibrations that helped me heal faster. I am so grateful for the AsanaSeat! 

- Alicia Jones

 

VidaCushion: The VidaCushion is beyond relaxing and helps ease my chronic back pain. I love the Bluetooth connectivity feature so I can listen to calming music. I also love that it is portable so I can use it in my car or at my work desk, perfect for this girl on the go!

- Carly Freeman

 

BetterBrace: The BetterBrace was so enjoyable to use and comfortable to wear. I sit at my desk for 8-12 hours a day and constantly put stress on my neck so what the BetterBrace has to offer is perfect for me. Being able to use all the built-in features, heat, massage, light, and sound therapy, on a daily basis would be such a treat. The heat and massage coupled with the light are so pleasant and relaxing which helps me better focus on my tasks at hand. If you find yourself sitting at a desk or standing for prolonged periods of time the BetterBrace is perfect to help combat any aches or pains that come along with it.      

-  Austin Marks

 

 

English en