预防保健+健康

在Myridian,我们坚持自己的核心理念,即自我照顾不应该是一件琐事。我们相信,享受健康不仅仅是享受无病的生活,还在于优先考虑身心健康,以建立并保持更幸福的生活。 .

随着技术的进步继续从根本上改变我们的运营方式,我们一直生活在忙碌的状态中。随着我们周围世界的不断移动和发展,它变得容易迷失在噪声中并失去对我们真正优先事项的意识。这些优先事项之一是我们自己的日常健康状况。忙碌的生活方式使我们大多数人忘记或不希望优先考虑健康,直到实际的症状或疾病带来不便为止。而且,当出现这些问题时,而不是解决根本原因,我们中的许多人可能会求助于药品等快速修复解决方案,以节省时间并快速“解决”问题。但这是不可持续的:从财务上讲,由于医疗保健成本上升,而在身体上,由于大多数药物对我们身体的副作用。

自我保健不应该是琐事。

与反应式,副作用缠身的健康解决方案相反,Myridian的设备提供了预防性健康解决方案-可以控制您的健康需求,而不会增加成本,精力或带来不便。每个设备都是无创,无副作用的,可以在多种环境中舒适无缝地使用。

企业健康

在美国,我们一生中要花费90,000多个小时,而86%的员工大部分时间都在工作。大多数人的工作环境不仅会导致身体上的疼痛和疲劳,还会影响他们的长期心理健康和福祉。公司员工不必为了工作场所的生产力和效率而牺牲自己的健康,最重要的是他们的幸福。子午线在这里为您提供帮助。

简体中文 zh

Preventative Health + Wellness

At Myridian, we stand behind our core philosophy that self-care shouldn’t be a chore. We believe that there’s more to wellness than enjoying an illness-free life – it’s about prioritizing your mental and physical daily wellbeing to build and maintain a happier You.

We live in a constant state of hustle and bustle as advancements in technology continue to fundamentally change the way we operate. With the world around us constantly moving and growing, it has become easy to get lost in the noise and to lose sense of our true priorities. One of those priorities being our own daily health and wellness. With hectic lifestyles, most of us forget to or have no desire to prioritize wellness, until actual symptoms or ailments become an inconvenience. And when those problems arise, rather than addressing the root cause, many of us are likely to resort to a quick-fix solution like pharmaceuticals to save time and quickly “solve” the problem. But this is unsustainable: financially, due to rising healthcare costs, and physically, due to the side effects most medications have on our bodies.

Self-care shouldn’t be a chore.

As opposed to reactionary, side-effect ridden health solutions, Myridian’s devices offer a preventative health solution – an opportunity to take control of your wellness needs without added cost, effort, or inconvenience. Each device is non-invasive, side-effect free, and can be used comfortably and seamlessly in multiple settings.

Corporate Wellness

In the US, we spend over 90,000 hours of our lifetime at work, and 86% of workers are seated for the majority of their day. Most people work in conditions that not only lead to physical pain and fatigue, but also affect their long-term mental health and wellbeing. Corporate employees should not have to sacrifice their health, and most importantly their happiness, for the sake of productivity and efficiency in their workplace. Myridian is here to help.

English en