• 子午線健康合作夥伴+大使

子午線健康夥伴

在Myridian,我們相信社區的力量並支持其他也支持預防和整體健康運動的健康企業。我們已經與其他幾家公司合作,這些公司提供服務,產品,資源,最重要的是提供教育和宣傳,以改善您的日常健康狀況。這些合作夥伴已經認可了Myridian產品,而Myridian同樣為這些健康公司的認可和支持而感到自豪,他們的使命是使替代和預防性的健康形式更容易獲得,方便和可定制。訂閱我們的時事通訊,與我們的企業健康合作夥伴保持特別和獨家促銷,活動和贈品的聯繫!

子午線大使

不是生意嗎沒問題!子午線也在尋求對替代性和預防性健康領域有興趣或專業知識的大使。這些大使熱衷於與其網絡共享優質的整體健康解決方案,並相信預防性健康的長遠利益。

作為Myridian大使,您將有機會分享不向公眾公開的Myridian產品和優惠。作為回報,您將獲得獨家獎勵,產品樣本以及其他大使專用福利。

要作為我們的子午線健康合作夥伴或大使加入我們,請給我們發送電子郵件 info@myridianglobal.com.

繁體中文 zh

• Myridian Wellness Partners + Ambassadors

Myridian Wellness Partners

At Myridian, we believe in the power of our community and supporting other wellness businesses who also stand behind the preventative & holistic health movement. We have partnered up with several other companies that offer services, products, resources, and most importantly, education and awareness, to enhance your daily health and wellness routine. These partners have endorsed Myridian products, and Myridian is proud to likewise endorse and support these fellow wellness companies in their mission to make alternative and preventative forms of wellness more accessible, convenient, and customizable. Subscribe to our newsletter to stay connected with special and exclusive promotions, events, and giveaways with our corporate wellness partners!

A Side of Goodness

Class Cast

Kai Wellness

Prana Wellness

Meta Nutrition

Think Clever

Myridian Ambassadors

Not a business? No problem! Myridian is also seeking Ambassadors that have an interest or expertise in the alternative and preventative wellness field. These ambassadors are passionate about sharing premium, holistic wellness solutions with their network and believe in the long-term benefits of preventative health.

As a Myridian Ambassador, you’ll have the opportunity to share Myridian products and offers that are not available to the public. In return, you’ll receive exclusive rewards, product samples, and other Ambassador-only benefits.

To join us as a Myridian Wellness Partner or Ambassador, please email us at info@myridianglobal.com.

English en